Posted by: J. Kristén Halley | November 27, 2012

I CRIED AFTER READING YOUR COMMENTS.

There is no greater joy one can experience than to help others.

I thought I had a profound understanding of that sentence until I began receiving one comment after another telling me how much my words helped them. For the first time, it really hit me.  My book, Free-Spirit Fitness, is going to help a lot of people.  I read how my words changed the reader’s life, and how they intended to spread the word of that brief excerpt from my book.

Now, I am a hearty, masculine, full-grown man. To learn that I have it inside me to help so many people in a real way caused me to fill up with emotion. I fill that emotion building now.

Like everyone, I have always heard how much better it is to give than it is to receive. Your comments inspired me. They awakened me. They filled me full of determination to quit digressing into other things and get this book published. Just based on the statistics one blog has generated, and the depth of the comments I read, I am on the precipice of making a contribution to society that has real significance.

The Free-Spirit Philosophy is a hybrid and strongly influenced by the work of Robyn Burne, author of The Secret, and The Power. I also draw from the wisdom found in the pages of the bible. Not a a religious fanatic, but as a reader who recognizes an intelligence greater than my own.  Call me an oppurtunist. It’s okay. My opportunity is in learning a head of time, that what I have been working on and writing, refining, revising and polishing off, has real value.

I am under obligation as a citizen to share knowledge and trade knowledge. I was overtaken by emotion to learn that it is within my capacity to make a real contribution that will literally improve the lives of millions of people.

Your comments validated that I spend my time in a noble pursuit. For that, I am profoundly grateful.  Let me help you. If it is within my power, let me help you lose weight, think in a different way, and know that you are guaranteed better things in your future and the road will be smoother or longer for some, they all lead to one place. A state of mind infused with a big dose of happy.

I have decided to release the book via article form and post them right here on wordpress. Every chapter written has one or more fragments of information that transform you into a better life.

I KNOW IT IS TRUE AND PROMISE YOU WITH THE UTMOST CONFIDENCE, A HAPPIER LIFE, GREATER SELF ESTEEM, BETTER HEALTH, AND A WHOLE NEW PERSPECTIVE.  REMEMBERING THAT A WHOLE NEW PERSPECTIVE ALWAYS, NOT SOMETIMES, BUT ALWAYS RESULTS IN A NEW REALITY. A NEW REALITY WHERE NOTHING CAN BE DISMISSED AS IMPOSSIBLE.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS.


Leave a comment

Categories